Seminarios AIFIL 

Datos de acceso:

Fecha Miércoles 1 de diciembre de 2021
Plataforma Virtual Unirse a la Reunión Zoom
ID de reunión: 875 9000 8134
Código de acceso: 010488
Horario 09:00 hs México, Colombia, Ecuador, Perú
10:00 hs U.S.
12:00 hs Argentina, Chile, Brasil, Uruguay
16:00 hs España, Italia